Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@valonsoft.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@valonsoft.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@valonsoft.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@valonsoft.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@valonsoft.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@valonsoft.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@valonsoft.com)